NAIPCO elects new executive officers


The National Association of Insurance and Pension Correspondents (NAIPCO) have elected new officers to run the affairs of the association for a period of two years in the first instance.

Create your Web Presence with Namecheap

The officers include Mr. Chuks Okonta – Chairman; Zaka Khalid – General Secretar; Nkechi Naeche Esezobor – Treasurer; Rosemary Onuoha – Assistant General Secretary; Mathew Otoijagba – Flnancial Secretary; Amaka Obiefuna – P.R.O.

In his acceptance speech, the chairman Okonta thanks members of the association for giving him and the new executive the opportunity to steer the ship of the association, adding they will work in unity to move the association forward.

According to him, the association will strengthen the cordial relationship already existing between the regulators and stakeholders in the insurance and pension industry to move the industries to the next level.

He said “We will continue to corporate with all stakeholders to educate the people to embrace the benefit of insurance in the economy”.


2 thoughts on “NAIPCO elects new executive officers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *